Say hello to the leadership team at First United Methodist Church

Meet our leadership

Adam Mustoe - Senior Pastor

Sherry Oxandale - Associate Pastor

Amy O'Hare - Student Ministry Director

Kalee Johnson - Middle School Coordinator

Lisa Boggess - Children's Ministry Director

Joyful Noise Preschool Staff - Amy Irsik, Director

Debbie Buzard - Director of Outreach Ministry

Joyce Bradley - Faith Community Nurse

Jeremy Schneider - Traditional Worship & Choir Director

Michelle Cobb - Contemporary Worship Leader

Sheila Pick - Hospitality Coordinator

Mitchell Buhman - Westside Campus Pastor

Mike Rogers - Westside Worship Leader

Nicolle Downing - Westside Children's Ministry Director

Mike Chaloupka - Communications & Media Director

Mary Thomas - Secretary